Who's In Charge?

In Presbyterian churches, the congregation elects Elders, who are the governing body (called the Session) and lead the church in worship and mission.

In 2020, members of the Session and their roles are:

Jay Fish, Chair of Worship & Music Committee
Jim Griffith
Ray Tucker, 
Chair of Property Committee
Julie Denton, Chair of Christian Nurture Committee
Michelle Dolan
Amy Garcia, Fellowship
Charlie Sexton
Liz Clough, Chair of Mission Committee 
Keith Butters
Dave Nolan, Treasurer & Tom Trace, on Finance & Stewardship Committee
Muffy Engelbert, Nursery School Board
Norine Sexton, Clerk of Session and Principal Commissioner to Presbytery meetings

Sam Pendergrast is Pastor and Moderator of the Session